The Three Doctors Band - Back To Basics "Live"

    Side A
    Leaving Has Hurt
    Listen To The Band
    Papa Don't Preach
    By Special Request

    Side B
    The Three New Doctors
    Sweet Caroline
    My Leviticus

    Brandan Kearney: Guitar
    Trey Spruance: Guitar
    Gregg Turkington: Guitar, Vocals
    Margaret Murray: Guitar, Vocals

A few copies of this out-of-print 12" are available now for $18 postpaid in the USA and Canada. Originally released by Amarillo Records in 1994.

For all other countries, shipping is an additional $10.00. If you're paying by PayPal, please click this "Buy Now" button.