Easy Goings - Cigarettes

    Side A
    Life is For the Living
    Born in the USA (Begin)

    Side B
    Born in the USA (Conclusion)

    Stephan Hanson: keyboards
    Gary Strasburg: electric guitar
    Gregg Turkington: vocals
    John Singer: shaft guitar
    Scott Brizel: drums

A few copies of this out-of-print 7" are available now for $7 postpaid in the USA and Canada. Originally released by Nuf Sed Records in 1993.

For all other countries, this 7" is $20 with shipping via First Class International.