Job's Daughters

    Side A

    Side B
    Quiet Night Rain

    Alexandra Behr: keyboards
    Eric Marc Cohen: drums
    Mark Davies: vocal
    Andy de Giovanni: trumpet
    Greg Freeman: bass
    Brandan Kearney: guitar
    Roshani: violin
    Livingtone Semakula: vocal

    The Emperor Jones Choir: Lala Allen, Alexandra Behr, Mark Davies, Brandan Kearney, Brently Pusser, Hugh Swarts, and Christine Wall.

A few copies of this out-of-print 7" are available now for $8 postpaid in the USA and Canada. Originally released by Nuf Sed Records in 1993.

For all other countries, this 7" is $20 with shipping via First Class International.